• Nando Kasteleijn

Nando Kasteleijn

Student Communication

  • Erwin van de Zande

Erwin van de Zande

Student Communication

  • Jeanine Muijs

Jeanine Muijs

Student Nursery




Zie ook de link:  Program USAnders2015

Time Friday Jan 2 Saturday Jan 3 Sunday Jan 4 Monday Jan 5 Tuesday Jan 6 Wednesday Jan 7 Thursday Jan 8 Friday Jan 9 Saturday Jan 10 Sunday Jan 11 Monday Jan 12 Tuesday Jan 13 Wednesday Jan 14 Thursday Jan 15 Friday Jan 16 Saturday Jan 17
6:30-7:30AM Flight Amsterdam - Chicago     /   public transport Chicago - Grand Rapids ARISE & PREPARATION ARRIVAL in NL
7:30-8:00 AM Breakfast Breakfast  
8:00-8:30 AM Campus Tour Preparing Church RBC Ministries leave for Detroit leave for Amway Visit Leave for Holland Leave for Chicago Bus to Downtown Chicago CHE go to church with TCC families 5:00 !!!      to Produce market Road trip preparation  Higher Education research Evaluation Students Financial Services         B of T Exchange    or             1871 Exchange  
8:30-10:00AM  Fresh Produce Supply & Distribution Chain Guest speaker Ministry Service - feeding America or Providence St Mel Finance / econ project - financial trading centre  
  Dr. Ostrander, Hughes, and Dr. Stamm Speaking engagement Church visit Amway Visit Request Foods Visit CHE & TCC on own Downtown Site preparation
11:00-12:00 PM Ford Museum Detroit CHE doing research
Preparing for departure
12:00-1:00 PM LUNCH Lunch at Host Home Lunch downtown Lunch Downtown Lunch in Holland CHE on their own or spending time with buddy's lunch on the way lunch at TCC lunch at TCC lunch in Chicago or TCC Departure from O'Hare airport
1:00-3:30 PM WoodTV 8  free time with host Gerald R. Ford Museum Lunch in Detroit Photo Scavenger Hunt Herman Miller Visit lunch at Chi Sem Kennecott Flowers or Dutch Farms or VanDrunen Farms TCC Higher Education meeting official for doing research Lawndale Christian HC or New Moms social Project DuPage Food     Pantry Service
03:30-05:00 PM Cities in Transition meet & greet     road trip preparation
05:00-06:00PM Students arrival Silver Bullet Leave Detroit  
06:00-07:00PM Dinner on Campus  
6:30-8:00pm Dinner on Campus Dinner Chicago Semester Dinner at TCC Dinner at TCC Dinner at TCC Dinner at TCC Dinner at TCC Dinner at TCC
8:00pm -9:45pm  Welcome event Meijer Gardens visit Ice Skating at Rosa Parks Reflection Reflection & Leisure-time Griffins Game Going away event Bus back to TCC Reflection & Leisure-time Reflection & Leisure-time Reflection & Leisure-time Student CHE -TCC fellowship Reflection & Leisure-time Student CHE -TCC fellowship
10pm-7am Relax in dorms                                                                                                        - SLEEP TIME….
  Cornerstone Grand Rapids  CU
  Grand Rapids
  Trinity Christian College TCC