• Nando Kasteleijn

Nando Kasteleijn

Student Communication

 
  • Erwin van de Zande

Erwin van de Zande

Student Communication

 
  • Jeanine Muijs

Jeanine Muijs

Student Nursery

 

Team Engagement - modern methods of motivation and involvement of teams

Iris Ortse

Hello, My name is Iris Ortse and I am 19 years old. I live with my family in Kootwijkerbroek. It’s a small village close to Ede. I live there with my parents, my older sister and my little brother. My hobbies are spending time with friends and family, and I like to play sports 3 times a week.
This year I am in the third year of the Human Resource Management study. HRM is for me the perfect balance between the social part, and the business part. I am excited about the trip to Romania, because I am curious about the differences in our cultures.
I am looking forward to meeting you! 

Tessa Achterberg

Hi, my name is Tessa Achterberg and I’m 21 years old. I from Doorn, where I live with my parents, two brothers and sister. I like to read books, look movies and hang out with my friends. Right now it’s my third year from the study Human Research Management. My decision for this study, is because it’s a combination with personal aspects and the business aspects. When I’m finished with this study I would like to work, but I’m not sure what I would like to do.I’m excited to see how your HR functioned in Romania, if there are differences in comparison with the HR activities in the Netherlands. Also I’m curios if there are great difference between our cultures.I’m looking forward to meet you!

 

Samantha van Middendorp

Hi there,

Let me introduce myself a little bit: I am Samantha van Middendorp and I am twenty years old. I live in De Glind with my family. De Glind is a very small village, there only live 600 people including my parents, brother, sister and I. I have another brother but he already married, so he doesn’t live home anymore.
The things I love to do are painting, drawing, reading magazines and I love to cook. Besides that, I like to sing under the shower and hang around with my friends.
At the moment, I’m in the third year of the four years of higher professional education / bachelor. The bachelor is called Human Resource Management. For me, working with different kinds of people, is the best aspect of Human Resource Management. Which is the point, why I am excited to meet you in Romania, I would like to see and experience the Romanian culture. So I can see the differences between the Dutch culture and the Romanian one. Also in terms of Human Resources. This was just a little bit about myself and I hope we get to know each other more. See you soon!

 

Sanne van Dam

 

Hi course comrades :)
I’m really excited to come to Romania and to do some projects together with you. I will first introduce myself; my name is Sanne van Dam and i’m 19 years old. I grew up in a small village near Rotterdam. When I started my study Human resource management, I moved to Ede to live here. Right now I’m living in a house with four other girls and I really really like that.
During this trip I would like to get more knowledge of your culture and of course to have a fun time with you.
For now this is enough about me, but during my visit to Timisoara I would really like to get to know you! I hope to see you all soon.